What's New

      About BIBM

      Call for Posters

      Tutorials

      Online Submission

      Highlights

      Important Dates

      Topics

      Organization

      Program Committee

      Workshops

      Sponsors

      Accepted Papers

      Keynote and Invited Talks

      Program Schedule

      Hotel Information

      Registration

      Student Travel Award

      Visa Application

      About Philadelphia

      Links

          

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Workshops


 

Workshop Name

Contact

Contact Email

1

Multi-Level and Multi-Scale Modeling, Analysis and Simulation in Biology

Werner Dubitzky

w.dubitzky@ulster.ac.uk

Rodrigo Weber dos Santos

rodrigo.weber@ufjf.edu.br

Kwang-Hyun Cho

ckh@kaist.ac.kr

2

The 2012 Computational Structural Bioinformatics Workshop

Jing He

jhe@cs.odu.edu

Amarda Shehu

nurit.haspel@umb.edu

Nurit Haspel

amarda@cs.gmu.edu

Brian Chen

 

3

Pharmaco-Informatics for Drug Discovery

Sunghoon Kim

sungkim@snu.ac.kr

Luonan Chen

lnchen@sibs.ac.cn

Katsuhisa Horimoto

k.horimoto@aist.go.jp

4

The Fifth International Workshop on Biomolecular Network Analysis (IWBNA)

Young-Rae Cho

young-rae_cho@baylor.edu

Pietro H. Guzzi

hguzzi@unicz.it

5

The First International Workshop on the role of Semantic Web in Literature-Based Discovery

Delroy Cameron

delroy@knoesis.org

Amit P. Sheth

amit@knoesis.org

Olivier Bodenreider

olivier@nlm.nih.gov

6

International Workshop on Multiscale Biomedical Imaging Analysis(MBIA)

Ye Duan

duanye@missouri.edu

Yu-Ping Wang

wyp@tulane.edu

7

The Third International Workshop on Information Technology for Chinese Medicine (ITCM2012)

Dong Xu

 

Guo-Zheng Li

gzli@tongji.edu.cn; drgzli@gmail.com

Zhaohui Liang

 

8

The Third Integrative Data Analysis in Systems Biology (IDASB 2012)

Rui Jiang

ruijiang@tsinghua.edu.cn

Huiru (Jane) Zheng

h.zheng@ulster.ac.uk

Zhongming Zhang

zhongming.zhao@vanderbilt.edu

9

International Workshop on Computational Proteomics

Fangxiang Wu

faw341@mail.usask.ca

Jianxin Wang

csujxwang@hotmail.com

10

Data-mining of Next-Generation Sequencing

Dongxiao Zhu

dzhu@wayne.edu

Zhaohui Steve Qin

zhaohui.qin@emory.edu

11

The 2012 International Workshop on Biomedical and Health Informatics (BHI 2012)

Illhoi Yoo

yooil@health.missouri.edu

12

The Third Workshop on Data mining from genomic variants and its application to genome-wide analysis

Taesung Park

taesungp@gmail.com

13

2012 Workshop on Nanoinformatics for Biomedicine

Kaizhi Tang

ktang@i-a-i.com

Xiong Liu

xliu@i-a-i.com

14

Bioinformatics  Strategies for Integrative  Cancer Genomics

Gyan Bhanot

 

Charles DeLisi

 

Gabriela Alexe

galexe@broadinstitute.org

 

 

 

Last update: 21 Dec 2011